epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 8 Aug 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the late 19th Century, a group of former outlaws, now businessmen in Wildside, California, frequently return to their old violent methods when called upon to keep the peace.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1985
End date: Apr 1985
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Mar 85Well Known Secret
2.1-2 28 Mar 85Delinquency of a Miner
3.1-3 04 Apr 85The Crimea of the Century
4.1-4 11 Apr 85Don't Keep the Home Fires Burning
5.1-5 18 Apr 85Buffalo Who?
6.1-6 25 Apr 85Until the Fat Lady Sings
Back to TOP


The original information for this guide was provided to our site by Donna Lemaster. Sadly Donna passed away unexpectedly in Feb 1998. Donna’s original work was transferred to the editors and contributors at TV.com (the former TV Tome) so that it may grow and live on for eternity.