epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 8 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a woman discovers her husband's infidelity, her fury for revenge turns their dream holiday into a nightmare. Based on the novel by B.E. Jones.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2023
End date: Sep 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 23Happily Ever After
2.1-2 15 Sep 23The Other Woman
3.1-3 15 Sep 23Repent At Leisure
4.1-4 15 Sep 23Home Sweet Home
5.1-5 15 Sep 23Like Mother, Like Daughter
6.1-6 15 Sep 23Where White Knights Go To Die
Back to TOP