epguides.com & TVmaze present

Wide Country

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 27 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1962
End date: Apr 1963
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 29 eps
Genre(s): Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Sep 62The Royce Bennett Story
2.1-2 27 Sep 62A Guy for Clementine
3.1-3 04 Oct 62Journey Down a Dusty Road
4.1-4 11 Oct 62Who Killed Eddie Gannon?
5.1-5 18 Oct 62What Are Friends For?
6.1-6 25 Oct 62Straitjacket for an Indian
7.1-7 01 Nov 62Our Ernie Kills People
8.1-8 08 Nov 62A Devil in the Chute
9.1-9 15 Nov 62The Girl in the Sunshine Smile
10.1-1029 Nov 62Tears on a Painted Face
11.1-1106 Dec 62The Bravest Man in the World
12.1-1213 Dec 62Good Old Uncle Walt
13.1-1320 Dec 62My Candle Burns at Both Ends
14.1-1403 Jan 63Memory of a Filly
15.1-1510 Jan 63Step Over the Sky
16.1-1617 Jan 63A Cry from the Mountain
17.1-1724 Jan 63Don't Cry for Johnny Devlin
18.1-1831 Jan 63Speckle Bird
19.1-1907 Feb 63The Man Who Ran Away
20.1-2014 Feb 63Whose Hand at My Throat?
21.1-2121 Feb 63The Judas Goat
22.1-2228 Feb 63To Cindy, with Love
23.1-2307 Mar 63The Quest for Jacob Blaufus
24.1-2421 Mar 63Farewell to Margarita
25.1-2528 Mar 63The Girl from Nob Hill
26.1-2604 Apr 63Yanqui, Go Home!
27.1-2718 Apr 63The Lucky Punch
28.1-2825 Apr 63The Care and Handling of Tigers
Back to TOP