epguides.com & TVmaze present

Why Women Kill

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 17 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
The lives of three women living in the same house in different decades: a housewife in the '60s, a socialite in the '80s and a lawyer in 2018, each forced to deal with marital infidelity.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2019
End date: Jul 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Aug 19Murder Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry
2.1-2 22 Aug 19I'd Like to Kill Ya, But I Just Washed My Hair
3.1-3 29 Aug 19I Killed Everyone He Did, But Backwards and in High Heels
4.1-4 05 Sep 19You Had Me at Homicide
5.1-5 12 Sep 19There's No Crying in Murder
6.1-6 19 Sep 19Practically Lethal in Every Way
7.1-7 26 Sep 19I Found Out What the Secret to Murder Is: Friends. Best Friends.
8.1-8 03 Oct 19Marriages Don't Break Up on Account of Murder - It's Just a Symptom That Something Else Is Wrong
9.1-9 10 Oct 19I Was Just Wondering What Makes Dames Like You So Deadly
10.1-1017 Oct 19Kill Me as If It Were the Last Time
Season 2
11.2-1 03 Jun 21Secret Beyond the Door
12.2-2 03 Jun 21The Woman in the Window
13.2-3 10 Jun 21Lady in the Lake
14.2-4 17 Jun 21Scene of the Crime
15.2-5 24 Jun 21They Made Me a Killer
16.2-6 01 Jul 21Dangerous Intruder
17.2-7 08 Jul 21The Woman in Question
18.2-8 15 Jul 21Murder, My Sweet
19.2-9 22 Jul 21The Unguarded Moment
20.2-1029 Jul 21The Lady Confesses
Back to TOP