epguides.com & TVmaze present

Whoops Baghdad

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
Comedic misadventures and monologues by a servant to the Wazir of ancient Baghdad and his two daughters.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1973
End date: Mar 1973
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Jan 73The Wazir Takes a Wife
2.1-2 01 Feb 73Festival of Magic
3.1-3 08 Feb 73Genie of the Bottle
4.1-4 15 Feb 73A Cargo of Crumpet
5.1-5 22 Feb 73Ali and the Thieves
6.1-6 01 Mar 73Saved from the Harem
Back to TOP