epguides.com & TVmaze present

The White Queen

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 2 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
The dramatic history of the War of the Roses, a bloody struggle for power in 15th Century England between two sides of the same family, with a white rose representing the House of York and a red rose representing the House of Lancaster. Based on the trilogy by Philippa Gregory.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2013
End date: Aug 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jun 13In Love with the King
2.1-2 23 Jun 13The Price of Power
3.1-3 30 Jun 13The Storm
4.1-4 07 Jul 13The Bad Queen
5.1-5 14 Jul 13War at First Hand
6.1-6 21 Jul 13Love and Death
7.1-7 28 Jul 13Poison and Malmsey Wine
8.1-8 04 Aug 13Long Live the King
9.1-9 11 Aug 13The Princes in the Tower
10.1-1018 Aug 13The Final Battle
Back to TOP