epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Wheel of Time

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Jul 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In an epic fantasy world, one of a shadowy group of magic-wielding women believes that a youngster might be the reincarnation of the Dragon, a powerful individual prophesied to either save the world or destroy it, but she doesn't know which of 5 young villagers it is. Based on the books by Robert Jordan.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Nov 21Leavetaking
2.1-2 19 Nov 21Shadow's Waiting
3.1-3 19 Nov 21A Place of Safety
4.1-4 26 Nov 21The Dragon Reborn
5.1-5 03 Dec 21Blood Calls Blood
6.1-6 10 Dec 21The Flame of Tar Valon
7.1-7 17 Dec 21The Dark Along the Ways
8.1-8 24 Dec 21The Eye of the World
Season 2
9.2-1 A Taste of Solitude
Back to TOP