epguides.com & TVmaze present

Welcome to the Family

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
When a Latino boy and a Caucasian girl have to put their college plans on hold because of her pregnancy, their prospective new in-laws must suddenly learn to get along with each other..
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2013
End date: Oct 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 10 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Oct 13Pilot
2.1-2 10 Oct 13Dan Finds Out
3.1-3 17 Oct 13The Big RV Adventure
4.1-4 Molly and Junior Find a Place
5.1-5 Halloween
6.1-6 Dan and Miguel Play Ball
7.1-7 Lisett's Abuela Visits
8.1-8 Thanksgiving
9.1-9 Junior Takes a Stand
Back to TOP