epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The adventures of a new student at an unusual grade school that has one room on each of 30 floors.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2007
End date: Oct 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Teletoon (CA) / Nicktoons (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Jun 07Oh, Great Leader/Meet The Pets
2.1-2 26 Jun 07He Is It/Mascot Madness
3.1-3 27 Jun 07My Partner Gets All The Credit/Daring Love
4.1-4 28 Jun 07Myron VS Normy/Age of Aquarium
5.1-5 29 Jun 07Principal of Principals/Teacher's Parent Conference
6.1-6 02 Jul 07Channel Kidswatter/The Elevators of Wayside School
7.1-7 03 Jul 07Mad Hot/Mamaland Blues
8.1-8 04 Jul 07My Fluffy Hair/Louis Gets Some Class
9.1-9 05 Jul 07Dana Checks Out/My Biggest Fan
10.1-1006 Jul 07Honors Class/Cabbage, My Boy
11.1-1109 Jul 07Music Lessons/A Todd and Bull Story
12.1-1210 Jul 07Best Friendzzz/Kindergarten King
13.1-1312 Jul 07Rat in Shining Armor/Mrs. Gorf
14.1-1413 Jul 07Todd falls in Love/French Fried
15.1-1516 Jul 07Kidswatter: The Movie / Safety Monitor
16.1-1617 Jul 07Be True to Your Elf / Sideways Protest
17.1-1718 Jul 07The Rat Truth/Free Stewy
18.1-1818 Jul 07Oh, Brother / Snow Day
19.1-1919 Jul 07Class Cow/Pull My Ponytail
Back to TOP

Dates given are for U.S. airings on Nicktoons.