epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Way Home

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 4 Apr 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a divorced mother moves with her daughter back to the rural Canada farm of her own mother, the daughter discovers a portal through time that allows her to meet previous generations of the family.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Hallmark (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Jan 23Mothers and Daughters
2.1-2 22 Jan 23Scar Tissue
3.1-3 29 Jan 23I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
4.1-4 05 Feb 23What's My Age Again?
5.1-5 19 Feb 23Don't Dream It's Over
6.1-6 26 Feb 23Building a Mystery
7.1-7 05 Mar 23The End of the World as We Know It
8.1-8 12 Mar 23Lovefool
9.1-9 19 Mar 23The Day the Music Died
10.1-1026 Mar 23Not All Who Wander Are Lost
Back to TOP