epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Watchful Eye

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 1 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A young woman with a complicated past and ulterior motives maneuvers her way into working as a live-in nanny for an affluent family in a Manhattan building full of deadly secrets.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2023
End date: Mar 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Freeform (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Jan 23Hen In the Foxhouse
2.1-2 30 Jan 23Hide and Seek
3.1-3 06 Feb 23The Nanny Who Knew Too Much
4.1-4 13 Feb 23The Nanny Vanishes
5.1-5 20 Feb 23Stairway to Eleven
6.1-6 27 Feb 23Save New York
7.1-7 06 Mar 23Out Like a Light
8.1-8 13 Mar 23Spellbound
9.1-9 20 Mar 23The Serpent's Tooth
10.1-1027 Mar 23Hale Fellow Well Met
Back to TOP