epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Watch

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A group of misfit cops, after decades of uselessness, find the strength to save the corrupt city of Ankh-Morpork from the re-awakening of a great dragon. Based on Terry Pratchett's Discworld novels.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: Feb 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC America (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Jan 21A Near Vimes Experience
2.1-2 03 Jan 21Ook
3.1-3 10 Jan 21The What?
4.1-4 17 Jan 21Twilight Canyons
5.1-5 24 Jan 21Not on My Watch
6.1-6 31 Jan 21The Dark in The Dark
7.1-7 07 Feb 21Nowhere in the Multiverse
8.1-8 14 Feb 21Better to Light a Candle
Back to TOP