epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 4 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Six twenty-something friends who went to college together are now living in New York City trying to find themselves.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1999
End date: Oct 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 10 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Oct 99Pilot
2.1-2 14 Oct 99Empty Pockets
3.1-3 14 Oct 99Indian Summer
4.1-4 Double Date
5.1-5 My Ex-Friend's Wedding
6.1-6 Best Laid Plans
7.1-7 Thanks for Nothin'
8.1-8 Truth or Consequences
9.1-9 The Object of My Affection
10.1-10Great Expectations (a.k.a. Millennium)
11.1-11The Morning After
12.1-12Defining Moments
13.1-13Death Becomes Us
Back to TOP

The unaired episodes were later shown when the series was run on Showtime's ShowNext channel in 2001.