epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 15 Jan 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A pedantic driving instructor thinks the world is against him, forcing him to move to a town he doesn't like, do a job he's not emotionally cut out for, and look after two teenage stepsons he didn't want.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2019
End date: Apr 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Feb 19The Pond
2.1-2 04 Mar 19The Rival
3.1-3 11 Mar 19The Tax Return
4.1-4 18 Mar 19The Father Figure
5.1-5 25 Mar 19The Holiday
6.1-6 01 Apr 19The Funeral
Back to TOP