epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 26 Apr 2024 17:00
Cast Photo
Spinoff of The Walking Dead, in which Daryl tries to find some way home after being washed ashore in France.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): AMC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Sep 23L'├óme Perdue (The Lost Soul)
2.1-2 17 Sep 23Alouette (Lark)
3.1-3 24 Sep 23Paris Sera Toujours Paris (Paris Will Always Be Paris)
4.1-4 01 Oct 23La Dame de Fer (The Iron Lady)
5.1-5 08 Oct 23Deux Amours (Two Loves)
6.1-6 15 Oct 23Coming Home
Back to TOP

Each episode is released 3 days earlier on AMC+.