epguides.com & TVmaze present

Waco: The Aftermath

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 May 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to Waco in which hostage negotiator Gary Noesner deals with PTSD from the botched standoff as the surviving members of the cult face trial.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Apr 23Truths and Consequences
2.1-2 21 Apr 23A Common Enemy
3.1-3 28 Apr 23The Gospel According to Livingstone Fagan
4.1-4 05 May 23Conspiracy
5.1-5 12 May 23Reckoning
Back to TOP