epguides.com & TVmaze present

Viva Laughlin

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 8 Jan 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A small entrepreneur tries to open a luxury casino in Laughlin, Nevada, while keeping his family together.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2007
End date: Oct 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Oct 07Pilot
2.1-2 21 Oct 07What a Whale Wants
3.1-3 Takin' Care of Business
4.1-4 Magic Carpet Ride
5.1-5 Bad Moon Rising
6.1-6 Need You Tonight
7.1-7 Fighter
8.1-8 Would I Lie to You
Back to TOP