epguides.com & TVmaze present

V.C. Andrews' Dawn

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 10 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
After discovering the shocking truth about the humble people who raised her, a young woman is thrust into a new family whose dark and twisted secrets change the course of her life forever. Based on the books by V.C. Andrews.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: Jul 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jul 23Part One: Dawn
2.1-2 15 Jul 23Part Two: Secrets of the Morning
3.1-3 22 Jul 23Part Three: Twilight's Child
4.1-4 29 Jul 23Part Four: Midnight Whispers
Back to TOP