epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 23 Apr 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
The story of the American journalist and others who, during 13 months in Marseilles in 1940-41, managed to arrange safe passage out of France for more than 2000 refugees who were in danger of losing their lives. Based on the novel The Flight Portfolio by Julie Orringer,
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2023
End date: Apr 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Apr 23Hiding Hand Principle
2.1-2 07 Apr 23The Angel of History
3.1-3 07 Apr 23The Wilderness
4.1-4 07 Apr 23No Road Back
5.1-5 07 Apr 23The Human Condition
6.1-6 07 Apr 23Pure Psychic Automatism
7.1-7 07 Apr 23Fire in the Snow
Back to TOP