epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Time Traveler's Wife

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 11 Jul 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A couple's relationship is put to the test by the husband's inadvertent time-traveling. Based on the novel by Audrey Niffenegger (also a 2009 film starring Rachel McAdams). Adapted by Steven Moffat.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: Jun 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 May 22Episode One
2.1-2 22 May 22Episode Two
3.1-3 29 May 22Episode Three
4.1-4 05 Jun 22Episode Four
5.1-5 12 Jun 22Episode Five
6.1-6 19 Jun 22Episode Six
Back to TOP