epguides.com & TVmaze present

Thieves Like Us

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The comic misadventures of two small-time crooks with a conscience operating the in London suburbs, based on Danny King's The Burglar Diaries.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2007
End date: Feb 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Three (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Jan 07The Warehouse Job
2.1-2 29 Jan 07The Alarm Job
3.1-3 05 Feb 07The Teapot Job
4.1-4 12 Feb 07The Jackets Job
5.1-5 19 Feb 07The Footballer Job
6.1-6 26 Feb 07The Office Job
Back to TOP

The original book is available:

The Burglar Diaries
by Danny King