epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 13 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
In 1906, the precocious 14-year-old daughter of two archaeologists lives in London’s Museum of Legends and Antiquities, where she and her friends battle ancient and magical forces related to cursed Egyptian artifacts. Based on the books by R.L. LaFevers.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13+ eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Children, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Mar 22The Eye of Horus
2.1-2 10 Mar 22The Curse
3.1-3 10 Mar 22The Missing Princess
4.1-4 10 Mar 22An Accidental Odyssey
5.1-5 10 Mar 22The Games People Play
6.1-6 10 Mar 22Cleaning Catastrophe
7.1-7 10 Mar 22The Head of the Snake
8.1-8 10 Mar 22The Sound of Magic
9.1-9 10 Mar 22Double Danger
10.1-1010 Mar 22The Darkening
11.1-1110 Mar 22The Pit of Despair
12.1-1210 Mar 22Wild Child
13.1-1310 Mar 22The Eye of the Needle
14.1-1403 Oct 22A Date with Destiny
15.1-1503 Oct 22Time Waits for Nobody
16.1-1603 Oct 22The Age of Wisdom
17.1-1703 Oct 22The Nightmare at the Museum
18.1-1803 Oct 22The Amazing Will
19.1-1903 Oct 22The Magic Flute
20.1-2003 Oct 22An Impossible Choice
21.1-2103 Oct 22What Big Teeth You Have
22.1-2203 Oct 22Snake and Ladder
23.1-2303 Oct 22Mummies Alive!
24.1-2403 Oct 22In Her Shoes
25.1-2503 Oct 22Once Bitten
26.1-2603 Oct 22The Last Sunrise
Back to TOP