epguides.com & TVmaze present

Tell Me Lies

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 4 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The age-old story of a young woman's fascination with a charming man who isn't good for her. Based on the novel by Carola Lovering.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Sep 22Lightning Strikes
2.1-2 07 Sep 22Hot-Blooded
3.1-3 07 Sep 22We Don't Touch, We Collide
4.1-4 14 Sep 22Take Off Your Pants and Jacket
5.1-5 21 Sep 22Merry F*cking Christmas
6.1-6 28 Sep 22And I'm Sorry If I Dissed You
7.1-7 05 Oct 22Castle on a Cloud
8.1-8 12 Oct 22Don't Go Wasting Your Emotion
9.1-9 19 Oct 22Sugar, We're Going Down Swinging
10.1-1026 Oct 22The Bedroom of Our Friends
Back to TOP

The book by Carola Lovering is available: