epguides.com & TVmaze present

Tarzan: The Epic Adventures

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 4 Nov 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1996
End date: May 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Aug 96Tarzan's Return (1)
2.1-2 28 Aug 96Tarzan's Return (2)
3.1-3 28 Sep 96Tarzan and the Leopard Queen
4.1-4 05 Oct 96Tarzan and the Lost Legion
5.1-5 12 Oct 96Tarzan and the Scarlet Diamond
6.1-6 19 Oct 96Tarzan and the Black Orchid
7.1-7 26 Oct 96Tarzan and the Reflections in an Evil Eye
8.1-8 02 Nov 96Tarzan and the Priestess of Opar
9.1-9 09 Nov 96Tarzan and the Fury of the Zadu
10.1-1016 Nov 96Tarzan and the Revenge of Zimpala
11.1-1123 Nov 96Tarzan and the Return of Kukulcan
12.1-1226 Jan 97Tarzan and the White Pebble
13.1-1302 Feb 97Tarzan and the Moon God
14.1-1409 Feb 97Tarzan and the Forbidden City
15.1-1516 Feb 97Tarzan and the Leopard Demon
16.1-1623 Feb 97Tarzan and the Demon Within
17.1-1702 Mar 97Tarzan and the Mahars
18.1-1827 Apr 97Tarzan and the Amtorans
19.1-1904 May 97Tarzan and the Beast of Dunali
20.1-2011 May 97Tarzan and the Shadow of Anger
21.1-2118 May 97Tarzan and the Mystery of the Lake
22.1-2225 May 97Tarzan and the Circus Hunter
Back to TOP