epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Five people have their lives turned upside down after being identified by London police as suspects in the kidnapping of an American media mogul's son. Based on the Israeli series False Flag.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2022
End date: Mar 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 46 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Feb 22Persons of Interest
2.1-2 04 Feb 22Room for Doubt
3.1-3 11 Feb 22Strangers
4.1-4 18 Feb 22The Devil You Know
5.1-5 25 Feb 22What Does a Kidnapper Look Like?
6.1-6 04 Mar 22Be the Gray Man
7.1-7 11 Mar 22Questions of Trust
8.1-8 18 Mar 22Unmasked
Back to TOP