epguides.com & TVmaze present

Surviving Jack

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 14 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Jack is a tough, no-nonsense guy who is forced to take a more active role in the upbringing of his two teenagers after his wife goes to law school. Set in the 1990s. Based on Justin Halpern's autobiographical book I Suck at Girls.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2014
End date: May 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps, 1 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Mar 14Pilot
2.1-2 03 Apr 14Gonna Make You Sweat
3.1-3 10 Apr 14How Do You Talk to an Angel
4.1-4 17 Apr 14Rhythm is a Dancer
5.1-5 24 Apr 14Something to Talk About
6.1-6 01 May 14She Drives Me Crazy
7.1-7 08 May 14Parents Just Don't Understand
8.1-8 Smells Like Teen Spirit
Back to TOP