epguides.com & TVmaze present

Survival of the Thickest

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 29 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a shocking discovery about her husband, a plus-size black woman is determined to make a fresh start as a celebrity stylist.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Jul 23Keep Your Plants Watered, Bitch.
2.1-2 13 Jul 23Be a Bad Boss Bitch, Bitch!
3.1-3 13 Jul 23You Did What in Public, Bitch?
4.1-4 13 Jul 23Are You Crying, Bitch?
5.1-5 13 Jul 23It's Any Given Sunday, Bitch!
6.1-6 13 Jul 23Do the Right Thang, Bitch.
7.1-7 13 Jul 23Let It Out, Bitch!
8.1-8 13 Jul 23For a Bigger Purpose, Bitch.
Back to TOP