epguides.com & TVmaze present

Supermarket Sweep (2020)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 4 Sep 2023 -1:00
Show Logo
Revival of the game show involving grocery shopping skills and knowledge of merchandise.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Jan 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 23 eps
Genre(s): Game/Quiz
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Oct 20Give Me The Roses, Richard!
2.1-2 25 Oct 20Trick-or-Treat!
3.1-3 01 Nov 20Why You Ain't Get More Than One Turkey?
4.1-4 08 Nov 20Where's Your Basket At?
5.1-5 15 Nov 20Poppin' Collars and Counting Dollars
6.1-6 29 Nov 20Ring 'Em Up and Check 'Em Out
7.1-7 06 Dec 20Collision on Aisle Seven!
8.1-8 13 Dec 20The Dog Food Isn't Worth Anything!
9.1-9 22 Dec 20Serious Steaks on the Line
10.1-1003 Jan 21Scannin' Carts and Stealin' Hearts
Season 2
11.2-1 26 Sep 21You Shoud've Grabbed a Lot More Triscuits!
12.2-2 03 Oct 21I Need to Know Her Surgeon
13.2-3 10 Oct 21We've Got Golden Cans!
14.2-4 17 Oct 21Bring That Meat Back, Girl!
15.2-5 31 Oct 21You Only Got Half the Scarecrow!
16.2-6 07 Nov 21I Love Bacon! Bacon, Bacon, Bacon!
17.2-7 14 Nov 21Don't Be Twerking on My Show!
18.2-8 05 Dec 21Is He Lost in the Supermarket That's Not a Real Supermarket?!
19.2-9 12 Dec 21Gingerbread Is Not Money For Redheads, Neil!
20.2-1002 Jan 22That's How You Say It In Compton!
21.2-1109 Jan 22Tough Like Leather But Well Put Together!
22.2-1223 Jan 22Another Man's Trash Is Another Woman's Treasure!
23.2-1330 Jan 22280 Pounds of Twisted Steel and Sex Appeal
Back to TOP