epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Romance develops between a human girl and an alien boy when an attempt is made to integrate eight of his kind into a suburban high school after their spacecraft crash-landed a decade earlier.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2014
End date: May 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 14Pilot
2.1-2 24 Feb 14These Violent Delights…
3.1-3 03 Mar 14Our Toil Shall Strive to Mend
4.1-4 10 Mar 14And Left No Friendly Drop
5.1-5 17 Mar 14Dreamers Often Lie
6.1-6 24 Mar 14Stabbed with a White Wench's Black Eye
7.1-7 31 Mar 14To Seek a Foe
8.1-8 07 Apr 14An Old Accustom'd Feast
9.1-9 14 Apr 14Some Consequence Yet Hanging in the Stars
10.1-1021 Apr 14What Storm Is This That Blows So
11.1-1128 Apr 14Give Me a Torch
12.1-1205 May 14This Trick May Chance to Scathe You
13.1-1312 May 14Passion Lends Them Power
Back to TOP