epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Staircase

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The true story of a crime novelist accused of killing his wife after she is found dead at the bottom of a staircase in their home, and the 16-year judicial battle that followed. Based on the 2004 documentary series by Jean-Xavier de Lestrade.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: Jun 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 May 22911
2.1-2 05 May 22Chiroptera
3.1-3 05 May 22The Great Dissembler
4.1-4 12 May 22Common Sense
5.1-5 19 May 22The Beating Heart
6.1-6 26 May 22Red in Tooth and Claw
7.1-7 02 Jun 22Seek and Ye Shall
8.1-8 09 Jun 22America's Sweetheart or: Time Over Time
Back to TOP