epguides.com & TVmaze present

Spy x Family

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 21 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A spy on an undercover mission gets married and adopts a child as part of his cover, but his wife and daughter turn out to have secrets of their own, and the 3 of them must learn to work together. Originally in Japanese.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): TV Tokyo (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 25 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Apr 22Operation Strix
2.1-2 16 Apr 22Secure a Wife
3.1-3 23 Apr 22Prepare for the Interview
4.1-4 30 Apr 22The Prestigious School's Interview
5.1-5 07 May 22Will They Pass Or Fail?
6.1-6 14 May 22The Friendship Scheme
7.1-7 21 May 22The Target's Second Son
8.1-8 28 May 22The Counter-Secret Police Cover Operation
9.1-9 04 Jun 22Show Off How In Love You Are
10.1-1011 Jun 22The Great Dodgeball Plan
11.1-1118 Jun 22Stella
12.1-1225 Jun 22Penguin Park
13.1-1301 Oct 22Project Apple
14.1-1408 Oct 22Disarm the Time Bomb
15.1-1515 Oct 22A New Family Member
16.1-1622 Oct 22Yor's Kitchen / The Informant's Great Romance Plan
17.1-1729 Oct 22Carry Out the Griffin Plan / Fullmetal Lady / Omelet Rice♡
18.1-1805 Nov 22Uncle the Private Tutor / Daybreak
19.1-1912 Nov 22A Revenge Plot Against Desmond / Mama Becomes the Wind
20.1-2019 Nov 22Investigate the General Hospital / Decipher the Perplexing Code
21.1-2126 Nov 22Nightfall / First Fit of Jealousy
22.1-2203 Dec 22The Underground Tennis Tournament: The Campbelldon
23.1-2310 Dec 22The Unwavering Path
24.1-2417 Dec 22The Role of a Mother and Wife / Shopping With Friends
25.1-2524 Dec 22First Contact
Season 2
26.2-1 07 Oct 23Episode 1
Back to TOP