epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 21 Jun 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
At the height of the Cold War, when it is about to be revealed that a close adviser to notorious Romanian dictator Ceaușescu has secretly been spying for the KGB, he must use a diplomatic trip to Germany as the opportunity to escape to the West, without compromising the safety of his family back in Russia.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: Jun 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Max (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 May 23The Hunting Party
2.1-2 19 May 23The Survival Story
3.1-3 26 May 23The Safe House
4.1-4 02 Jun 23The Trust Test
5.1-5 09 Jun 23The Bomb Maker
6.1-6 16 Jun 23The Trojan Horse
Back to TOP