epguides.com & TVmaze present

A Spy Among Friends

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 12 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In England in 1963, an MI6 intelligence officer is thrown into turmoil when he learns his close friend and colleague has secretly been working as a double agent for the KGB, defecting to the Soviet Union. Based on the non-fiction book by Ben Macintyre.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2022
End date: Dec 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITVX (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Dec 22Chapter 1: Boom-Ooh-Yatatatah
2.1-2 07 Dec 22Chapter 2: The Admiral's Glass
3.1-3 07 Dec 22Chapter 3: Allegory of the Catholic Faith
4.1-4 07 Dec 22Chapter 4: Vodka
5.1-5 07 Dec 22Chapter 5: Snow
6.1-6 07 Dec 22Chapter 6: No Man's Land
S01.1-0 07 Dec 22The Real Spies Among Friends
Back to TOP