epguides.com & TVmaze present

Special Ops: Lioness

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A female Marine is recruited by the CIA to infiltrate the family of a Syrian terrorist so that he can be located and assassinated.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Jul 23Sacrificial Soldiers
2.1-2 23 Jul 23The Beating
3.1-3 30 Jul 23Bruise Like a Fist
4.1-4 06 Aug 23The Choice of Failure
5.1-5 13 Aug 23Truth is the Shrewdest Lie
6.1-6 20 Aug 23The Lie is the Truth
7.1-7 27 Aug 23Wish the Fight Away
8.1-8 03 Sep 23Gone is the Illusion of Order
Back to TOP