epguides.com & TVmaze present

Son of Zorn

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
After 10 years of life as a blood-drenched warrior on a barbaric Pacific island, a man tries to reconnect with the family he left behind in suburban California.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2016
End date: Feb 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Sep 16Return to Orange County
2.1-2 25 Sep 16Defender of Teen Love
3.1-3 02 Oct 16The War of the Workplace
4.1-4 16 Oct 16The Weekend Warrior
5.1-5 23 Oct 16A Taste of Zephyria
6.1-6 06 Nov 16A Tale of Two Zorns
7.1-7 13 Nov 16The Battle of Thanksgiving
8.1-8 04 Dec 16Return of the Drinking Buddy
9.1-9 11 Dec 16The War on Grafelnik
10.1-1008 Jan 17Radioactive Ex-Girlfriend
11.1-1122 Jan 17The Battle of Self-Acceptance
12.1-1212 Feb 17The Quest for Craig
13.1-1319 Feb 17All Hail Son of Zorn
Back to TOP