epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Snow Spider

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
On his ninth birthday, a boy finds that he has inherited ancient Welsh magic, which he hopes will help him discover what happened to his sister, who disappeared four years earlier. Based on the first book in the trilogy by Jenny Nimmo.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBBC (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Children, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Mar 20The Five Gifts
2.1-2 05 Apr 20The Silver Ship
3.1-3 12 Apr 20A Familiar Stranger
4.1-4 19 Apr 20The Broken Horse
5.1-5 26 Apr 20The Returns
Back to TOP