epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman finds herself slipping into a parallel universe where she is married to the main with whom she had a one-night stand the night before, and is now trying to find her way back to the comfortable partner she used to have.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2023
End date: Apr 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Roku (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Apr 23The Wife
2.1-2 21 Apr 23The Lush
3.1-3 21 Apr 23The Mother
4.1-4 21 Apr 23The Imposter
5.1-5 21 Apr 23The Widow
6.1-6 21 Apr 23The Girlfriend
7.1-7 21 Apr 23The Dakini
Back to TOP