epguides.com & TVmaze present

Skeleton Knight in Another World

(Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima isekai e odekake-chû)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 18 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A gamer must learn to make his way in a fantasy kingdom after waking to find himself in the skeletal avatar body he was using in the online game. Originally in Japanese
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Tokyo MX (JP)
Run time: 24 min
Episodes: 12+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Apr 22The Wandering Knight Sets Out to Make the World a Better Place
2.1-2 14 Apr 22A First Job, a Girl's Wish, and an Approaching Shadow
3.1-3 21 Apr 22An Austere Elf Dances for Her Comrades
4.1-4 28 Apr 22Infiltrating the Slave Market! In Search of the World's Evil
5.1-5 05 May 22A Secret Revealed, and a Bond Forged
6.1-6 12 May 22Learning About the Darkness of This World at the Elf Village
7.1-7 19 May 22A Miracle for the High-Minded Princess
8.1-8 26 May 22Allied! Dashing Through the Darkness With the Beastpeople!
9.1-9 02 Jun 22The Capital in Chaos and a Maiden's Oath
10.1-1009 Jun 22Hope for the Future Found in the Desert
11.1-1116 Jun 22The Monster-Taming Barbarian Laughs in the Darkness
12.1-1223 Jun 22I Shall Cut Through the World's Evils!
Back to TOP