epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 18 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
An Australian bank robber escapes from prison and reinvents himself as a doctor in the slums and criminal underworld of India. Based on the semi-autobiographical novel by Gregory David Roberts.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: Dec 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 54 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Oct 22The Three Nos
2.1-2 14 Oct 22Down and Out
3.1-3 14 Oct 22Strange Bedfellows
4.1-4 21 Oct 22Bad Medicine
5.1-5 28 Oct 22The Sin in the Crime
6.1-6 04 Nov 22Dead Man Walking
7.1-7 11 Nov 22Apo Vai Pranah
8.1-8 18 Nov 22Like in the Time of Cholera
9.1-9 23 Nov 22Should I Stay or Should I Go
10.1-1002 Dec 22Dig Two Graves
11.1-1109 Dec 22Banquet of Consequences
12.1-1216 Dec 22All the Way From There Just to Get to Here
Back to TOP