epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 4 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
In an isolated country town ravaged by endless drought, an investigative journalist tries to uncover the truth about the killing of five church members by a charismatic and seemingly dedicated young priest. Based on the novel by Chris Hammer.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: Nov 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Stan (AU)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Nov 23Episode 1
2.1-2 16 Nov 23Episode 2
3.1-3 16 Nov 23Episode 3
4.1-4 16 Nov 23Episode 4
Back to TOP