epguides.com & TVmaze present

Saint X

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 11 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A young woman's mysterious death during an idyllic Caribbean vacation pulls her surviving sister into a dangerous search for the truth. Based on the novel by Alexis Schaitkin.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2023
End date: May 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Apr 23A Lovely Nowhere
2.1-2 26 Apr 23Woman is Fickle
3.1-3 26 Apr 23Men of Interest
4.1-4 03 May 23A Disquieting Emptiness
5.1-5 10 May 23Colonial Interference
6.1-6 17 May 23Loose Threads of the Past
7.1-7 24 May 23The Goat Witch and the Sinner
8.1-8 31 May 23Faraway
Back to TOP