epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A young murder witness trying to evade the Mob poses as her wealthy twin sister, only to discover that the sister's seemingly idyllic life is just as complicated and dangerous.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2011
End date: Apr 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Sep 11Pilot
2.1-2 20 Sep 11She's Ruining Everything
3.1-3 27 Sep 11If You Ever Want a French Lesson...
4.1-4 04 Oct 11It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It
5.1-5 11 Oct 11A Whole New Kind of Bitch
6.1-6 18 Oct 11The Poor Kids Do It Everyday
7.1-7 01 Nov 11Oh Gawd, There's Two of Them?
8.1-8 08 Nov 11Maybe We Can Get a Dog Instead?
9.1-9 15 Nov 11Shut Up and Eat Your Bologna
10.1-1029 Nov 11That's What You Get for Trying to Kill Me
11.1-1131 Jan 12It Just Got Normal
12.1-1207 Feb 12What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag?
13.1-1314 Feb 12It's Easy to Cry When This Much Cash is Involved
14.1-1421 Feb 12Whores Don't Make That Much
15.1-1528 Feb 12P.S. You're an Idiot
16.1-1606 Mar 12You're Way Too Pretty to Go to Jail
17.1-1713 Mar 12What We Have is Worth the Pain
18.1-1820 Mar 12That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life
19.1-1927 Mar 12Let's Kill Bridget!
20.1-2003 Apr 12If You're Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over It
21.1-2110 Apr 12It's Called Improvising, Bitch!
22.1-2217 Apr 12I'm the Good Twin
Back to TOP