epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 16 Jun 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A retired detective is lured back into service as a consultant when his former protégée needs his unique insights to help crack a complex murder case.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Aug 22The Peaceful Garden
2.1-2 04 Sep 22Hospitality
3.1-3 11 Sep 22Swansong
4.1-4 18 Sep 22The Numbered Days
Back to TOP