epguides.com & TVmaze present

Resident Evil

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Nearly three decades after the discovery of the T-virus that mutates people and animals into flesh-eating creatures, a woman tries to uncover the Umbrella Corporation's dark secrets, with flashbacks to her teenage years in New Raccoon City. Based on the video game and film series.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Jul 22Welcome to New Raccoon City
2.1-2 14 Jul 22The Devil You Know
3.1-3 14 Jul 22The Light
4.1-4 14 Jul 22The Turn
5.1-5 14 Jul 22Home Movies
6.1-6 14 Jul 22Someone's Little Girl
7.1-7 14 Jul 22Parasite
8.1-8 14 Jul 22Revelations
Back to TOP