epguides.com & TVmaze present

Reginald the Vampire

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A newly-turned vampire is something of an outcast in a world populated by those who are beautiful, fit, and vain. But he discovers he has a few unrecognized powers of his own. Based on the Fat Vampire novels by Johnny B. Truant.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 22Dead Weight
2.1-2 12 Oct 22The Hunger
3.1-3 19 Oct 22Hypnos
4.1-4 26 Oct 22All the Time in the World
5.1-5 02 Nov 22Fools in Love
6.1-6 09 Nov 22Halfway to a Threeway
7.1-7 16 Nov 22The Last Day of Our Acquaintance
8.1-8 23 Nov 22The Odyssey
9.1-9 30 Nov 22No One Dies for Failing the SATs
10.1-1007 Dec 22Reginald Andres Beyond Thunderdome
Season 2
11.2-1 08 May 24TBA
Back to TOP