epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Real Love Boat

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 21 Apr 2023 -1:00
Show Logo
Singles are brought together to travel the Mediterranean on a luxury cruise ship while looking for love.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Oct 22We're Expecting You
2.1-2 12 Oct 22As Solid as the Rock of Gibraltar
3.1-3 19 Oct 22Get Down and Dirty... and Clean
4.1-4 26 Oct 22Feel the Heat!
5.1-5 02 Nov 22Sharks in the Water
6.1-6 09 Nov 22Betrayal and Regret
7.1-7 16 Nov 22Friends vs Lovers
8.1-8 23 Nov 22The Party Crashers
9.1-9 30 Nov 22If I'm Not Dancin' I'm Cryin'
10.1-1007 Dec 22Don't Cry Over Spilt Champagne
11.1-1114 Dec 22Oil Me Up
12.1-1221 Dec 22And the Winning Couple is...
Back to TOP