epguides.com & TVmaze present

Randall and Hopkirk (Deceased) (1969)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1969
End date: Mar 1970
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Sep 69My Late Lamented Friend and Partner
2.1-2 28 Sep 69A Disturbing Case
3.1-3 05 Oct 69All Work and No Pay
4.1-4 12 Oct 69Never Trust a Ghost
5.1-5 19 Oct 69That's How Murder Snowballs
6.1-6 26 Oct 69Just for the Record
7.1-7 02 Nov 69Murder Ain't What It Used to Be!
8.1-8 09 Nov 69Whoever Heard of a Ghost Dying?
9.1-9 16 Nov 69The House on Haunted Hill
10.1-1023 Nov 69When Did You Start to Stop Seeing Things?
11.1-1130 Nov 69The Ghost Who Saved the Bank at Monte Carlo
12.1-1207 Dec 69For the Girl Who Has Everything
13.1-1314 Dec 69But What a Sweet Little Room
14.1-1421 Dec 69Who Killed Cock Robin?
15.1-1528 Dec 69The Man From Nowhere
16.1-1602 Jan 70When the Spirit Moves You
17.1-1709 Jan 70Somebody Just Walked Over My Grave
18.1-1816 Jan 70Could You Recognise the Man Again?
19.1-1923 Jan 70A Sentimental Journey
20.1-2030 Jan 70Money to Burn
21.1-2106 Feb 70The Ghost Talks
22.1-2213 Feb 70It's Supposed to be Thicker Than Water
23.1-2320 Feb 70The Trouble with Women
24.1-2427 Feb 70Vendetta for a Dead Man
25.1-2506 Mar 70You Can Always Find a Fall Guy
26.1-2613 Mar 70The Smile Behind the Veil
Back to TOP