epguides.com & TVmaze present

Rainn Wilson and the Geography of Bliss

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 9 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Actor Rainn Wilson travels the world searching for the secrets to the happiest and least happiest places on earth.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Travel
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 May 23Happiness Is a Bottle of Cod Liver Oil
2.1-2 18 May 23Happiness Is a Strangers Shower
3.1-3 18 May 23Happiness Is a Condom Box Burial
4.1-4 18 May 23Happiness Is Quieting Your @#$%^&* Mind
5.1-5 18 May 23Happiness Is a PiƱata Full of Rodents
Back to TOP