epguides.com & TVmaze present

Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 10 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Prequel to Bridgerton recounting the early days of young Charlotte, betrothed to the mysterious King of England against her will, as she arrives in London and rises to prominence.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: May 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 May 23Queen to Be
2.1-2 04 May 23Honeymoon Bliss
3.1-3 04 May 23Even Days
4.1-4 04 May 23Holding the King
5.1-5 04 May 23Gardens in Bloom
6.1-6 04 May 23Crown Jewels
Back to TOP