epguides.com & TVmaze present

Promised Land (2022)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 11 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The epic story of two Latino families vying for wealth and power in California's Sonoma Valley.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2022
End date: Mar 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US) / Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Jan 22A Place Called Heritage
2.1-2 31 Jan 22La Madrugada (Day Break)
3.1-3 07 Feb 22La Lucha (The Struggle)
4.1-4 14 Feb 22El Regalo (The Gift)
5.1-5 21 Feb 22Los Rivales (Rivals)
6.1-6 01 Mar 22El Cuchiceo (The Whispering)
7.1-7 08 Mar 22El Mejor De Los Tiempos (The Best of Times)
8.1-8 15 Mar 22La Verdad Te Hara Libre (The Truth Shall Set You Free)
9.1-9 22 Mar 22La Cosecha (The Harvest)
10.1-1029 Mar 22La Tierra Prometida (The Promised Land)
Back to TOP